Newsletters


Games Classes Trophy Races Special Events Results Newsletters Directions Links

Date Title Description
June 21, 2018 Alzheimer's FUnd Game Thursday hands 1-24
May 26, 2018 hand records? ??
May 26, 2018 Phone list 2018
April 13, 2018 Friday April 13 hands 1-25
April 5, 2018 Thursday, April 5, 2018 Boards 1-24
March 29, 2018 Thursday March 29 hands 1-24
March 22, 2018 Thursday Hands 1-24
March 19, 2018 Monday Morn, March 19, 2018 Boards 1-24
March 12, 2018 Monday Morn, March 12, 2018 Boards 1-25 (Board 25 not in play)
March 5, 2018 Monday Morn, March 5, 2018 Boards 1-24
March 1, 2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018 Boards 1-24
February 26, 2018 Monday Morning, February 26, 2018 Boards 1-25 (board 25 not in play)
January 18, 2018 Thursday Jan. 18 hands 1-24
December 21, 2017 Thursday Dec 21 hands 1-24
December 14, 2017 Thursday Dec 14 Hands 1-24
December 4, 2017 STaC Monday AM Dec 4 we played hands 1-24
November 13, 2017 Charity Pairs; Mon Morn, Nov 13, 2017 Boards 1-24
November 9, 2017 Thursday Hands 1-24
November 6, 2017 Monday Morn, Nov 6, 2017 Boards 1-24
October 10, 2017 Phone list 2017 pdf file
August 24, 2017 Thursday Aug. 24 hands 1-24
August 18, 2017 STaC Friday Eve hands 1-28
August 17, 2017 Thurs STaC Aug 17 hands 1-24
August 14, 2017 Mon EVE stac Aug 14 Hands 1-22
August 14, 2017 Mon Am STaC Aug. 14 hands 1-24
July 31, 2017 Monday Morning, July 31, 2017 Boards 1-24
July 27, 2017 Thursday July 27 hands 1-24
July 24, 2017 Monday Morning, July 24, 2017 Boards 1-24
July 20, 2017 Thursday NAP Q hands 1-24
July 10, 2017 Monday Morning, July 10, 2017 Boards 1-24
July 6, 2017 Thursday NAP Qualifier Hands 1-24
June 9, 2016 phone list 2016


Owned by: Mary Poplawski and Harry Nuckols
email: mpoplawski@stny.rr.com
phone: (607) 786-5569